briighte

inconstancy!

In Drivel on July 4, 2010 at 2:44 am

I don’t care if that’s a real word or not. DEAL with it.

So my life, in this moment, consists of manically poring through wedding websites, listening to quiet romantic music, and pondering why the little dangling thing at the back of my throat is still so swollen I’m practically swallowing it. Charming, I know.

Tomorrow I’m going to celebrate my favorite holiday of all time: the Fourth of July. Some idi@s are setting off fireworks now, the dum dums. I don’t like it when people jump the gate with holiday celebrating! The Fourth of July is a sacred American tradition that should be observed with holy sanctity. (Not being sacrilegious right now I swear).

Anyway, I will be celebrating by watching my coworkers get smashed. After I have the delight of seeing THAT  I’ll be heading down to the OldPort with my high school crush and all my friends.

Tomorrow I plan on taking a THOUSAND pictures and then posting the truly delightful ones here. So there, you nonexistent viewer — you have something to live for.

Leave a Reply

